Opening Ceremony

/Opening Ceremony

Moderator & Chairperson: Dr. Uri Yermiyahu, President, Agritech Conference

Mr. Uri Ariel, Israeli Minister of Agriculture and Rural development

Mr. Ofir Libstein, Agritech Israel Chairman

Mr. Adiv Baruch, Chairman, Israel Export Institute

Prof. Eli Feinerman, CEO,Volcani Center

Mr. Aharon Aharon, CEO, Israel Innovation Authority

By | 2018-03-05T08:37:54+00:00 February 20th, 2018|Comments Off on Opening Ceremony

About the Author: